A pinch of salt and a dash of pepper

Posted: August 5, 2010 in Uncategorized

so…this is my 1st attempt at this..(“_”).. rite..so since that’s that i think i should give a rough summary on my background..juz so…

i was born in Taiping, Perak….had my early childhood education in Raub, Pahang up till when i moved to Klang, Selangor at the age of 10..on that i’m rite now pursuing my tertiary level of education at Bandar Utama Damansara, PJ, Selangor.. i guess all this moving around gave me a nose for travelling and while at that adventure… not to miss out the fun i looooove food n hence have developed a keen sense for good food… (^_^)

hmm…about my personality

rite up since i was a kid i have been a very optimistic kid i’d say… some call me happy-go-lucky (but dat’s them..LOL)…n wat i meant by crazy (in my profile) is i kind of tend to laugh a lil’ over d boundaries at times…^_^.. n can b a little daredevil at times… i like taking risks in life (but not extreme ones though wich requires me performing unseeming stunts..)

i love rare stuffs, admire antiques, likes greenery (part of my healing process– I), love animals (- II), food (-III), anything-goes-japanese [n rite now developing juz a teensy bit 4 korean..] (-IV), n nothing beats a cracked up brainy humour[i adoree Russel Peters (-V).. n while at that…i treasure my frendz n family d most… (even though i can be a lil’ rough on them cos 1.i’m bad at expressing myself and 2.people tend to misunderstand my message and intentions (all d time)..(T_T)..

i also have an everlasting passion for art (>_<)which is pretty much where i’m headed… have really had a “mind-blastingly” awesomeee foundation in d entire of it’s duration n nothing less.. although it’s beenn digging my wallet deep (like real-ly deeeep) but who cares right.. it makes me no less then happy cos at d end it puts a watermelon smile on my so so face…(^_^)…teehee…

STOP!

(takes a deep breath..)

(lets out.)

thats it bout me… i have an incurable tumour (tried haemo n all..nuting works) at writing..once i hit them i cant halt them..so its pain to stop…but no worries.. my next entries will b A-lot shorter..(pinky swear..)

till nex time… sayonara … (^_^)/……(have no idea who i’m waving at..(=_=)

n i promise i’ll add pics d  nex time…adios..XP

Leave a comment